scaleposa.blogg.se

World of warships premium shop eu
World of warships premium shop eu






It's not possible to link a payment method in-game. Where can I find the in-game Premium Shop?

  • I linked a payment method to my account and returned to the game, but nothing happened.
  • I made several payments and further purchases were blocked by my payment method provider, help!.
  • world of warships premium shop eu

    Can I buy several items at once by adding them to cart?.I entered the wrong mobile number during 2FA setup.What is the 2-factor authentication (2FA)?.The in-game Premium Shop only displays a loading animation and nothing happens?.Why can't I input my credit card number in-game?.I made a purchase but it does not appear in game.

    world of warships premium shop eu world of warships premium shop eu

    The in game shop appearance seems to be incorrect / doesn't work / there are no goods to buy / payment methods are unavailable.Why should I use an external browser to manage payment methods? Can I enter my credit card number inside the game?.Where can I find the in-game Premium Shop?.








    World of warships premium shop eu