scaleposa.blogg.se

Azur lane the animation download free
Azur lane the animation download free











I would have to level up to raise my max oil or just try and spend it by doing sorties. There is nothing in the game that lets me spend that much oil. But, as of right now, I have like 27,000 oil. I would simply just play the game a bit, spend some oil, and collect the rewards. Now, this would be understandable if I had the max amount of oil.

azur lane the animation download free

I can’t collect any of the rewards that include oil in them. I don’t really know when the update came, but when I decided to hop back on one day, I checked my inbox and tried to collect the rewards in it. Then, at some point a new update came out. I would play this game quite often but I wouldn’t really use up a lot of oil. I could not get more oil from the academy, but I could get extra oil along with the other stuff that comes with the oil. When I started playing this game, I ended up amassing a large amount of oil from the rewards from the inbox that exceeds the max amount of oil. The game is good and I have an enjoyable time playing it, but there is a problem that needs to be fixed. ・Live2D interaction technology is available for selected characters ・More than 300 ships, each with its unique stats and represented by a beautiful character!

azur lane the animation download free azur lane the animation download free

Azur Lane has a wide range of warships from all over the world. ・Both AI and manually controlled battles are available, choose whatever you like! ・Organize up to six ships into flotilla, break through enemy gunfire and defeat them! ・Easy and intuitive gameplay, built on the concept of 2D side-scroller, is the main feature of Azur Lane ・A unique mix of RPG, 2D shooter and tactical genres combined in a beautifully designed anime game Conquer the high seas with your favorite shipgirls!Īn ideal Naval Warfare game like you always imagined!













Azur lane the animation download free